How many times have you gone over 100mph in a car or motorcycle

Motorcycles and the Cynic

I hope I don’t come across as a speed demon in this blog. I certainly don’t get lots of speeding tickets (in fact I’ve only gotten one on a motorcycle and it was years ago) and I generally ride pretty sanely 99% of the time…

However, that other 1% of the time… well sometimes going fast is just what my brain needs. Thinking about this got me wondering: How strange am I? Am I that outside the norm, or at least the norm that reads my Blog?

View original post

Leave a Reply

